Venue
NameHudson River Cafe
Location697 West 133rd St
New York, NY
(corner of 12th Ave & 133rd Street)
Websitehudsonrivercafe.com
Events
Hudson River Cafe
Hudson River Cafe - Vip Zone..
Friday - Aug 29, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Hudson River Cafe
Hudson River Cafe - Vip Zone..
Friday - Aug 22, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Hudson River Cafe
Hudson River Cafe - Vip Zone..
Friday - Aug 15, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Hudson River Cafe
Hudson River Cafe - Vip Zone..
Friday - Aug 8, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Hudson River Cafe
Hudson River Cafe - Vip Zone..
Friday - Aug 1, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Hudson River Cafe
Hudson River Cafe - Vip Zone..
Friday - Jul 25, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Hudson River Cafe
Hudson River Cafe - Vip Zone..
Friday - Jul 11, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Hudson River Cafe
Hudson River Cafe - Vip Zone..
Friday - Jun 13, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Hudson River Cafe
Hudson River Cafe Vip Friday..
Friday - May 23, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Hudson River Cafe
Hudson River Cafe Vip Friday..
Friday - May 16, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party






ClubZen.com Copyright © 2003-2014, IonChron, Inc.  Please read our terms of use and privacy policy. -- Tuesday - Nov 21 2017 11:55AM