Venue
NameAva Lounge
Location210 West 55th Street
New York, NY
7th & Broadway
Websiteavaloungenyc.com
Events
Ava Lounge
Ava Rooftop Friday Night Wit..
Friday - Nov 14, 2014

21+ | 5:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Mixer

Ava Lounge
Ava Rooftop Friday Night Wit..
Friday - Nov 7, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Ava Lounge
Grand Opening Of Fridays At ..
Friday - Oct 17, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Ava Lounge
No Hassle No Promoters No Co..
Saturday - Oct 11, 2014

21+ | 11:00P-4:00A
Mixed, predominately Asian
Social: Party

Ava Lounge
Free Rooftop Party !!! (ment..
Saturday - Sep 20, 2014

21+ | 11:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Ava Lounge
Free Party ! Classy Upscale ..
Saturday - Sep 13, 2014

21+ | 11:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Ava Lounge
Free Rooftop Party !!! (ment..
Saturday - Sep 6, 2014

21+ | 11:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Ava Lounge
Free No Cover/ No Hassle Par..
Saturday - Aug 30, 2014

21+ | 11:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Ava Lounge
Hassle Free No Cover Party (..
Saturday - Aug 9, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Ava Lounge
July 4th, 2014 Annual White ..
Friday - Jul 4, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party






ClubZen.com Copyright © 2003-2014, IonChron, Inc.  Please read our terms of use and privacy policy. -- Tuesday - Nov 21 2017 12:59AM