Venue
NameGriffin
Location50 Gansevoort Street
New York, NY
(bet. 9th Ave. & Washington Ave.)
Events
Griffin
Griffin Thursdays
Thursday - Sep 18, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Griffin
Griffin Thursdays
Thursday - Sep 11, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Griffin
Griffin Thursdays
Thursday - Sep 4, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Griffin
Griffin Thursdays
Thursday - Aug 28, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Griffin
Griffin Thursdays
Thursday - Aug 14, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Griffin
Griffin Thursdays
Thursday - Aug 7, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Griffin
Griffin Thursdays
Thursday - Jul 31, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Griffin
Griffin Thursdays!free On Cr..
Thursday - May 29, 2014

21+ | 11:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Griffin
Griffin Thursdays!free On Cr..
Thursday - May 22, 2014

21+ | 11:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Griffin
Griffin Thursdays!free On Cr..
Thursday - May 15, 2014

21+ | 11:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party






ClubZen.com Copyright © 2003-2014, IonChron, Inc.  Please read our terms of use and privacy policy. -- Wednesday - Nov 22 2017 03:46AM