Venue
NameThe Greatest Bar
Location262 Friend Street
Boston, MA
Near TD Banknorth Garden
Websitethegreatestbar.com
Events
The Greatest Bar
The Greatest Gatsby Mansion ..
Wednesday - Dec 31, 2014

21+ | 9:00P-2:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

The Greatest Bar
Naughty Or Nice @ The Greate..
Saturday - Dec 13, 2014

21+ | 9:00P-2:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

The Greatest Bar
Ugly Sweater Party
Friday - Dec 5, 2014

21+ | 9:00P-2:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

The Greatest Bar
Welcome Home @ The Greatest ..
Saturday - Nov 29, 2014

21+ | 9:00P-2:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

The Greatest Bar
Harvest Moon
Friday - Nov 28, 2014

21+ | 9:00P-2:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

The Greatest Bar
Smokeshow Saturday @ The Gre..
Saturday - Nov 22, 2014

21+ | 9:00P-2:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

The Greatest Bar
Dirty Water Casting Call
Friday - Nov 21, 2014

21+ | 9:00P-2:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

The Greatest Bar
Country Thursdays @ The Grea..
Thursday - Nov 20, 2014

21+ | 8:00P-2:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

The Greatest Bar
Blackout @ The Greatest Bar
Saturday - Nov 15, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-2:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

The Greatest Bar
Mustachio Bashio
Friday - Nov 14, 2014

21+ | 9:00P-2:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party






ClubZen.com Copyright © 2003-2014, IonChron, Inc.  Please read our terms of use and privacy policy. -- Saturday - Nov 18 2017 05:25PM