Venue
NameAllure NYC
Location33-02 Queens Blvd
Queens, NY
Websitecluballurenyc.com
Events
Allure NYC
Club Allure Nyc - Nyc's Funn..
Saturday - Dec 6, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Allure NYC
Club Allure - Fridays At Que..
Friday - Dec 5, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Allure NYC
Club Allure Nyc - Nyc's Funn..
Saturday - Nov 29, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Allure NYC
Club Allure - Fridays At Que..
Friday - Nov 28, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Allure NYC
Club Allure Nyc - Stress Fre..
Saturday - Nov 22, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Allure NYC
Club Allure - Fridays At Que..
Friday - Nov 21, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Allure NYC
Lub Allure Nyc - Stress Free..
Saturday - Nov 15, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Allure NYC
Club Allure - Fridays At Que..
Friday - Nov 14, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Allure NYC
Club Allure Nyc - Stress Fre..
Saturday - Nov 8, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Allure NYC
Club Allure - Fridays At Que..
Friday - Nov 7, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party






ClubZen.com Copyright © 2003-2014, IonChron, Inc.  Please read our terms of use and privacy policy. -- Friday - Nov 24 2017 01:04PM