Venue
NameSunset Lounge
Location32-72 Steinway St
Astoria, NY
(broadway & 34th Ave)
Websiteacpass.com
Events
Sunset Lounge
Astoria Rooftop Fridays!
Friday - May 30, 2014

21+ | 6:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Sunset Lounge
Astoria Rooftop Fridays!
Friday - May 23, 2014

21+ | 6:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Sunset Lounge
Astoria Rooftop Fridays!
Friday - May 16, 2014

21+ | 6:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Sunset Lounge
Astoria Rooftop Fridays!
Friday - May 9, 2014

21+ | 6:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Sunset Lounge
Astoria Rooftop Fridays!
Friday - May 2, 2014

21+ | 6:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Sunset Lounge
Astoria Rooftop Fridays!
Friday - Apr 25, 2014

21+ | 6:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Sunset Lounge
Astoria Rooftop Fridays!
Friday - Apr 18, 2014

21+ | 6:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Sunset Lounge
Astoria Rooftop Fridays!
Friday - Apr 11, 2014

21+ | 6:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Sunset Lounge
Astoria Rooftop Fridays!
Friday - Apr 4, 2014

21+ | 6:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party






ClubZen.com Copyright © 2003-2014, IonChron, Inc.  Please read our terms of use and privacy policy. -- Sunday - Nov 19 2017 01:06AM