Venue
NameSlate
Location54 West 21st Street
New York, NY
Websiteslate-ny.com
Events
Slate
Thanksgiving Eve Bash W/ Dj ..
Wednesday - Nov 26, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-3:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Slate
Friday Afterwork Party At Sl..
Friday - Oct 10, 2014

21+ | 5:00P-1:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Slate
Free Party @ Slate 8/8 - Men..
Friday - Aug 8, 2014

21+ | 10:30P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Slate
Free Party @ Slate 7/18 - Me..
Friday - Jul 18, 2014

21+ | 10:30P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Slate
Free Party @ Slate 7/12 - Me..
Saturday - Jul 12, 2014

21+ | 10:30P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Slate
March 28th Free Party @ Slat..
Friday - Mar 28, 2014

21+ | 10:30P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Slate
March 22 Free Party @ Slate ..
Saturday - Mar 22, 2014

21+ | 10:30P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Slate
Free Party @ Slate 2/28 - Me..
Friday - Feb 28, 2014

21+ | 10:30P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Slate
Free Party @ Slate 2/21 And ..
Saturday - Feb 22, 2014

21+ | 10:30P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Slate
Free Party @ Slate 2/21 And ..
Friday - Feb 21, 2014

21+ | 10:30P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party






ClubZen.com Copyright © 2003-2014, IonChron, Inc.  Please read our terms of use and privacy policy. -- Sunday - Nov 19 2017 01:09AM