Venue
NameProvidence
Location311 West 57th Street
New York, NY
(btwn 8th & 9th Aves)
Websiteprovidencenyc.com
Events
Providence
Club Providence - Addiction ..
Saturday - Dec 6, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Providence
Club Providence - Addiction ..
Saturday - Nov 29, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Providence
Ll Cool J At Club Providence..
Saturday - Nov 22, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Providence
Club Providence - Addiction ..
Saturday - Nov 15, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Providence
Club Providence - Addiction ..
Saturday - Nov 8, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Providence
Club Providence - Addiction ..
Saturday - Nov 1, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Providence
Club Providence - Addiction ..
Saturday - Oct 18, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Providence
Club Providence - Addiction ..
Saturday - Oct 4, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Providence
Club Providence - Addiction ..
Saturday - Sep 27, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party

Providence
Club Providence - Addiction ..
Saturday - Sep 20, 2014

21+ | 10:00P-4:00A
Mixed Crowd
Social: Party






ClubZen.com Copyright © 2003-2014, IonChron, Inc.  Please read our terms of use and privacy policy. -- Monday - Nov 20 2017 04:07AM